首页 > 伤口护理

伤口护理产品


非消毒纱布片

非消毒纱布片由100%全棉制成,主要在处理一般伤口时使用(非消毒纱布片不能直接接触伤口本身),有折边和不折边之分,有各种尺寸,纱支以及层数供选择


消毒纱布片

消毒纱布片一般用在小型手术上,手术时用于分离和保护器官及组织,擦拭出血和进行伤口处理。有纸纸袋包装、纸塑袋包装以及吸塑包装可供选择


非消毒纱布垫

非消毒纱布垫由100%棉纱制成,并织入X光追踪线或缝有钡片。有水洗和不水洗之分,主要用途是擦拭出血和进行伤口处理,具有高吸收性和柔软舒适等特点


消毒纱布垫

消毒纱布垫在经过灭菌消毒后,主要用于手术时分离和保护器官及组织,擦拭出血和进行伤口处理。产品一般是为纸塑袋包装或吸塑包装,多采用ETO或GAMMA消毒


脱脂纱布卷

脱脂纱布卷由100%漂白全棉制成,具有高吸收性和柔软舒适等特点。常规有4折卷,2折卷,大卷以及ZIG-ZAG折叠卷,可按客户要求尺寸制作


切边纱布绷带

切边纱布绷带由100%漂白全棉纱布制成,吸收性高且透气性好,广泛用于伤口的清洁处理以及受伤关节的固定。每卷独立包装,12卷蓝牛皮纸包装。


曲缩片曲缩卷

曲缩片/卷由100%纯棉制成,具有高吸收性和柔软透气性的特点,常用于一般伤口处理。曲缩片/卷快速吸收有助于减少液体在伤口处的聚集从而降低了感染的风险


内四折纱布条

内四折纱布条由高密度的17线或20线纱布制成,由于其高吸收性以及特殊的造型,通常被用来做一些小伤口的清洁和处理,每卷独立塑料袋包装(非消毒)


纱布球

纱布球由100%漂白全棉制成,通常用于清洁小伤口和吸收少量分泌物。具有高吸收性和柔软舒适等特点,分带/不带X线,有消毒和不消毒包装可选择


无纺布片

无纺布片由70%粘胶纤维和30%聚酯纤维组成。高效吸收,材质柔软透气且绒毛比一般纱布更少,用于一般伤口处理,可代替常规纱布片使用

Home > wound care

Wound Care Products


Non-sterile Gauze Swabs

MEDWELL MEDICAL is a professional manufacturer for a various kinds of sterile & non-sterile absorbent gauze products


Sterile Gauze Swabs

Sterile gauze swabs is designed for general wound treatment, especially suitable in primary treatment of dirty, infected and highly exudative wounds; as swabs and dressings in minor surgery in the outpatient department and on the ward.


Non-sterile Lap. Sponges

Lap. Sponges are made from absorbent gauze and equipped with sewn-in X-ray detectable chip. It's widely used to clean wounds, to absorb secretion and after sterilization for gripping and retaining organs and tissue during surgery.


Sterile Lap Sponges

Lap. Sponges are made from absorbent gauze and used to clean wounds, to absorb secretion and after sterilization for gripping and retaining organs and tissue during surgery.


Absorbent Gauze Roll

Absorbent gauze roll is made from 100% bleached cotton. High absorbency, super soft and patient comfort. Available in 4-folded or 2-folded, or 1-folded in roll or Zig-Zag gauze.


Absorbent Gauze Bandage

Gauze bandage is made from 100% bleached cotton with high absorbency and excellent permeability. It's widely used for fixing and holding of Injured Joint or Fractured Part, also used for fixing dressings and absorbing exudates.


Fluff Sponges & Bandages

Fluff Sponges are made from 100% textured cotton gauze. Superior loft, bulk and absorbency make fluff sponge an excellent primary dressing. Their fast wicking action helps reduce the pooling of fluids, decreasing maceration.


Ribbon Gauze Strip

Ribbon gauze strip is made from 100% cotton with density of 17 or 20threads and weaven in ribbon form in four layers.Due to its good absorbence the gauze folded to a practical form is applicable for the primary dressing of dirty, infected and very exuded wounds.


Absorbent Gauze ball

Gauze Balls are made from 100% bleached cotton and are used to clean wounds, to absorb secretion and for general swabbing. High absorbency, super soft and patient comfort


Non-Woven Swabs

Non-woven Swabs consist of 70% viscose and 30% Polyester. They can be used to clean and cover minor wounds, to absorb secretion and to treat secondary healing wounds. Non-woven swabs are cost-effective alternative to traditional gauze.